Skip to content

#365feministselfie recap, week 4

January 30, 2014

I’m still amazed that I’ve managed to remember every day for 28 straight days! I’ll admit that at times I’ve been scrambling at 11 to figure out what to do, and there have been nights like last night when I got the pic all ready then fell asleep before posting, but for the most part, I’ve managed to be on the ball.

It’s definitely made me realize just how much time I spend loafing around. Between the reading and the knitting and messing around online.
The view from here #365feministselfie 22/365

Craft addict:
You know you have a crafting problem when you consider using glitter this late at night. #365feministselfie #mo365

Bill and I went to see War Horse at the NAC and I bawled through the entire show:

Just back from War Horse at the NAC. I swear I didn't cry the *whole* time. #365feministselfie #mo365

Sometimes you just need to wear a bunny on your head:

Bunny-head #365feministselfie 25/365

I am a girl in desperate need of a pedicure. I’m also planning on re-knitting these in V’s size:

Oh Darn.

Monday was a bit stressful:
ack 27/364 #feministselfie

I’m always glad we don’t do video calls:

Concall #365feministselfie 28/365

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Winn permalink
    January 30, 2014 10:44 pm

    You’re absolutely hilarious … I think I have socks similar to yours but I have only completed one of them ;) Love your pics ! They make me laugh!

  2. January 31, 2014 8:25 am

    Hee!! These are adorable and so charming. I admire you for doing this project – I can’t stand pictures of myself and could never survive this project. Although, I see that having a sense of humour about it really makes a difference…it *almost* looks like fun :).

  3. April 6, 2014 10:05 pm

    The bunny on the head killed me :D

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,645 other followers

