Skip to content

Invaders

July 13, 2010

I am really, really, really sure that whatever crawled in to whichever orifice and decided to dance in my intestines can get the hell out now (believe me I’m trying). Yesterday found me curled up in the fetal position because ‘whatever’ decided to invite its cousins ‘aching joints’ over. And man that bastard has a lot of cousins. One for almost every joint including my freaking spine and ribs. And for the love of my sanity whatever continues to knock my brain against my cranium needs to tone it down a bit.

In possibly related news, I lost 5lbs yesterday.

No comments yet

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

