Skip to content

I can’t be the only one that noticed this

July 30, 2010

Upon opening an over-designed box of maxipads (seriously, they’re wrapped in plastic, why do they need a window? It’s not like they can see out) I discovered this staring me in the face:

Clearly a woman designed this part of the box.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2010 9:58 am

    Thank you. You just made my morning 🙂

  2. August 4, 2010 6:49 pm

    hahaha…. I’ve wondered about this window thing too…

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

