Skip to content

Because we can only grow a beard and a few hairs on our boobs

November 18, 2010

Hey, it’s just past mid-Movember! How’s your mustache coming in? Found this over at Asylum. Do you know a Mo who needs a little encouragement?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Because we can only grow a beard and a few hair…, posted with vodpod

Hubby isn’t Mo’ing this year, and while I’m not a big fan of the Mo, I did suggest that he participate. Since he didn’t take me up on it, I’m gonna declare this ‘Don’t sleep with a Mo-less guy day’ too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lala permalink
    November 22, 2010 9:13 am

    I declared it Beavember as revenge for Barry’s Movember. I think that’s even better…

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

