Skip to content

This video makes my ovaries ache

March 31, 2011

I think I can interpret.
‘The good stuff’s up there. You kneel down and I’ll climb on your back’
‘Hell no. You can be the bench, I’ll do the climbing’
‘No, I’m the brains, you’re the brawn’
and repeat.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 11:43 am

    Aww. I’m feeling all mushy. How adorable is that?
    I love the belly going in and out and the giggle and the hands waving. Soooo beautiful and amazing!

    Thanks for posting!!

    • neeroc permalink*
      March 31, 2011 8:55 pm

      I can’t stop watching it. Hubby may have rolled his eyes a couple of times. *g*

  2. Deb permalink
    March 31, 2011 2:21 pm

    That is just awesome!

  3. April 2, 2011 1:33 pm

    I love it – so funny and cute!!

  4. April 4, 2011 2:43 pm

    I just watched this with my 9 month old and she joined right in! Screaming and laughing along with those two. Very funny.

    • neeroc permalink*
      April 5, 2011 10:03 am

      That sounds adorable!

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

