Skip to content

I am a bad influence

April 4, 2011

Last night as V and I were goofing around she ran up to me and hiccupped as she was trying to talk. It sort of turned into a burp (what I like to call a hiccaburp) mixed with her words. She ran off giggling and then ran back to me, obviously trying to burp in my face again. When she was unable to summon up a burp on command, she said ‘braaack’ and ran away to try again.

Only.

This time when she ran back I burped in her face! Oh the delight in having a mommy that can burp on command! ‘Do it again mommy!’ ‘again’ were interspersed amongst her own ‘braaack’ attempts and many giggles.

Can you imagine if I could fart on command too?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 7:40 am

    LOL!
    It’s great when we can impress our children 🙂

    • neeroc permalink*
      April 4, 2011 12:50 pm

      I have the feeling that impressing her is going to get harder from here *g*

  2. April 4, 2011 8:56 am

    the hubby can fart on command, much to the jellybean’s hysterical pleasure.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

