Skip to content

Now that would make getting up at 2am worth it.

April 20, 2011
tags:

While I couldn’t really give a rat’s ass about the upcoming royal wedding (seriously, ongoing coverage of the wedding week?), I am a sucker for those choreographed wedding entrances, or first dances, or hell FUN. And if I knew it was going to start off like this, I’d be sure to drag my arse out of bed at o’freaking early to watch it:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anita permalink
    April 21, 2011 6:31 pm

    That is awesome!! They found a few pretty good look-alikes for that one! Thanks for posting my smile for the day.

    • neeroc permalink*
      April 26, 2011 11:37 pm

      Any time Anita! I can’t believe how nutty people are getting over this thing.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

