Skip to content

This comment needs pink puffy hearts

May 31, 2011

It makes me sad to think that this was just some sort of spam comment bot, because it’s so awesome for it’s absurdity:

That is a super-peachy-keen post. Thanks for really blathering on like that! Seriously, I don’t think I could have spent more effort wishing for something heavy to fall on me to erase that nonsense from my mind!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2011 3:18 pm

    bwahahahaha!

  2. May 31, 2011 8:43 pm

    Damn you! You stole my blog post! I’ve got a draft written about this spam.

    • neeroc permalink*
      May 31, 2011 11:58 pm

      Post it! It cracks me up every time I see it.

  3. June 4, 2011 9:47 pm

    I have never seen that before. I had to read it a few times to “get it. ” It’s actually quite hilarious in a ridiculous kind of way. People spend their time on this?

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

