Skip to content

The ABCs of my browser

November 25, 2011
tags:

This one's been in drafts for a while, apparently I forgot to publish it. And yes, a meme.
What your autofill in your browser tries to send you to when you type in the first letter reveals quite a bit about you. I love the 'o' reply, still waiting for those lottery millions I guess:
a= ancestry.ca
b= bootycampfitness.com
c= cotweet.com
d= docs.google.com
e= en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_past_Coronation_Street_characters
f= facebook.com
g= gmail.com
h= hot899.com
i= i<nternal company server>.com
j= jvlphoto.com
k= kidsinthecapital.ca
l= losingitinottawa.wordpress.com
m= maps.google.com
n= neeroc.wordpress.com
o= olg.ca
p= pinterest.com
q= quietfish.com
r= reader.google.com
s= simmersipshare.blogspot.com
t= twitter.com
u= urbanbarn.com
v= www.vector-networks.com
w= web.stagram.com/n/neeroc
x= xbox.com
y= youtube.com
z= zip.ca
3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2011 7:27 am

    I kinda love this, I will have to do this myself! But I’m going to wait a bit, I just changed browsers & my cookies aren’t full of goodness yet.

    I have no idea what Coronation Street is, fill me in?

    • November 26, 2011 9:58 pm

      Can’t wait. I thought it was a fun one.

    • April 14, 2012 8:59 pm

      I can’t believe I didn’t tell you what Corrie is! It’s a UK soap opera that’s been running for 50+ years.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

