Skip to content

Today in pictures.

December 25, 2011

An instagram trend I stumbled on at 10am, I’m not sure if it’s Andrea’s thing or not (I’ll be checking after I get the post up) but I followed #hourlyphoto from 10am until…10pm and here are the results:

10am:

11am:

12pm:

1pm:

2pm:

3pm:

4pm:

5pm:

6pm:

7pm:

8pm:

9pm:

10pm:

I was pretty impressed with my ability to actually remember on the hour. I think I only missed one of the shots, and it was only by 10 minutes. My 5pm was delayed in posting, but that was just because I was stuffing my face.
Hope everyone had a wonderful day, whatever you were doing.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2011 10:53 am

    The pictures are not coming through at this end. Normally they do, so it’s not a problem at my end. Just thought I’d let you know…..

    • December 26, 2011 6:52 pm

      That’s really weird. I usually post from either WordPress or Flickr, but these are directly from Instagram, I wonder if that’s the difference? I’ve tried from 5 different systems here, with 3 different OS’s and 2 ISPs and they all seem to work. Does this image come up for you?

      • December 26, 2011 10:12 pm

        Yes, thanks. And the rest are there now too. After I wrote that note, I checked several sites and blogs, and everything was fine, so I came back and still nothing. But whatever was wrong, it seems to be fixed now.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

