Skip to content

Alright, let’s just do this

January 15, 2012

So ya. I haven’t blogged since before Christmas. I’ve got no good reason for dropping off the face of the earth, I just got busy, then sick, then lazy. Then I started going, ‘holy crap it’s been a long time’, and that turned in to an elephant, and I’ve got it stuck in my head that I somehow need to address this before I start babbling here again. Consider it addressed.

No I won’t be doing a recap of the last three weeks, I can barely remember what happened 3 hours ago. I won’t be doing a farewell post to the year, (we know how well that turned out last year!) and I won’t be making resolutions, because I’m sure any I would have made, I’ve already broken.

And since I’ve really got nothing else to say at the moment I’ll leave you with this, a creepy clown doll, in our kitchen, in heels.

0108

No I don’t know why.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 8:00 am

    Clowns!!! And in heels? It’s like my two worst nightmares coming to fruition in this picture 🙂

  2. January 24, 2012 2:23 pm

    haha! that clown is creepy!

  3. February 2, 2012 12:55 am

    I hate clowns.

    • February 2, 2012 9:21 am

      You are not alone. And this one is super creepy. You wind its nose up and plays music…but really, really faintly.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

