Skip to content

Still Losing it

March 15, 2012

iPhone alerts and calendar entries weren’t enough notice this past month and I skipped a few Losing It posts. It might also be the fact that I’ve really had nothing to report. In an effort to break the inertia I’ve gone and given myself a shake (oh the jiggling, it wasn’t pretty!) and set a few goals for myself. Feel free to skip on over and take a look. This past year has really taught me that the key for me is controlling my food as opposed to cranking up the exercise. Sure the exercise might make me a bit firmer, but it also makes me HUNGRIER which just seems like it would take so much more energy to overcome *g*.

No comments yet

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

