Skip to content

Why I love Freecycle #4

March 26, 2012
tags:

Ever since our girls day, I’ve been thinking about getting V her own sewing machine. Something simple, small and not intimidating, without looking like a cotton candy machine vomited on it.

And freecycle delivered!

I’ve heard these can be a little bit on the loud side, and it’s obviously not the top of the line by any stretch, but I think we’ll be able to get her good and comfortable on this little puppy. Oh and the pedal is just her size!

Anyone else have any freecycle wins they want to share?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2013 2:48 am

    Great find! Yes, I sure do! I am a FREEGAN and love decorating and repurposing with freecycle and craigslist!!! Check my blog out if you get a chance!

Trackbacks

  1. Freecycle comes up trumps!! | | Save Some Green BlogSave Some Green Blog

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

