Skip to content

Mixed messages

June 4, 2012

First I get this from a vendor yesterday. I knew they didn’t really want my opinion!

And today, proof my work is trying to make me crazy(ier):

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 12:37 pm

    huh? LOL

  2. June 4, 2012 12:37 pm

    Reblogged this on Summer Solstice Musings and commented:
    I think whoever send that message needs more coffee….

  3. June 4, 2012 1:43 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Happy Monday… I guess?

    • June 4, 2012 2:08 pm

      The first one was from yesterday afternoon. It’s just been a bad day for email *g*

      • June 4, 2012 2:18 pm

        It so reminded me of that Bill Crosby quote: [referring to mothers]”When they ask you a question, you try and answer, they tell you to shut up! “Day and night, night and day, work my fingers to the bone, for what?” “I don’t…” “SHUT UP! And when I ask you a question, you keep your trap shut! Think I’m talking to hear myself talk? ANSWER ME!”

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

