Skip to content

How not to comment on your wife’s new haircut

July 3, 2012

A PSA –

“Wow, that haircut makes you look much younger!”

“I mean, it really hides your grey.”

(The only reason he’s still alive is he hasn’t fallen asleep yet he’s kinda cute.)

===============================

That’s all I’ve got today. I’ve somehow managed to come down with a second cold in about a month. Damn germy kids. Damn non-existent immune system. Damn scratchy kleenex. Damn. Really, how is it that my little patient zero gets a bit of a sniffle and bounces right back and I’m stuck with a full on man-cold? And the worst part? I had today off – free day and I’m sick. I’m almost mad enough to kick something. Except then I’d have a broken toe too.

No comments yet

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

