Skip to content

Meant to be

August 14, 2012

A while ago I sat with Bill while he watched a few of episodes of Storage Wars. A couple of days after that I decided to check out storage auctions in our area, and in doing so (accidentally?) signed up for one of the auction company’s mailing lists. As tempting as they are, I haven’t yet (surprisingly) attended any local auctions.
On the weekend we finished a PVR’d show and Shipping Wars came on live TV. So we checked it out. Part way through, I looked over at Bill and he was on the uship site checking out jobs.

We really are two birds of a feather, even if we don’t want to admit it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2012 8:09 am

    I am addicted to Storage Wars. If you ever are tempted into an auction, I want to hear every detail!

  2. Nora permalink
    August 15, 2012 1:52 pm

    OMG – you two are so cute, I could pinch you…..but don’t tell Bill cause he probably thinks I really will!!

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

