Skip to content

August 23, 2012

Oh the memories! Oh the silliness!

Summer Solstice Musings

The Bear and I were reminiscing our Sesame Street on a lazy Saturday afternoon/evening.

I all started because he blurted Manah, Manah and of course I followed suit.  After we were done singing the whole song, we started talking about our favourite Sesame Street clips/

He asked if I remembered the Fat Cat Sat Hat number.

I didn’t.

I mentioned that I watched Sesame Street in Spanish so maybe some of the English numbers never made it into the Spanish show.  Being the geeks we are, we immediately turned to the laptop to look for them.

Then we found this gem.

Fracking B.R.I.L.L.I.A.N.T.

Here’s the original for reference.

Actually, come to think of it, I recommend you watch the original first and then tribute.

View original post

2 Comments leave one →
  1. twohandsfull permalink
    August 23, 2012 3:24 pm

    That’s the muppets isn’t it? that did bring back memories. Oh good ones. TV isn’t all bad 😉

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

