Skip to content

I need a new camera…er, phone.

November 12, 2012

When you don’t bring your DSLR out for Saturday morning shopping, it would be really nice to have a camera phone that works and takes decent pictures, or even focuses because you’ll never know who’ll show up at the toy store opening.

Why don’t they build Geoffrey sized doors?

Did you know Darth Vader had a sense of humour? I was prompting V to smile and while it didn’t work for her, but he gave me a ‘watermelon’. I may have snorted.

Sparty scares her but she’ll hold Darth Vader’s hand *g*

A camera you hadn’t tried to drown (and that would actually focus) would have been awesome when her favoritest superhero of all times showed up:

Never get into a staring contest with a spider.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2012 9:02 am

    I haven’t been in there yet. I went to the Food Basics next door and the parking lot was so full I didn’t think it would be a good idea. Glad to see the opening was fun.

    • November 14, 2012 9:56 pm

      It really wasn’t so bad when we were there, I think the people stopping to take pictures were causing most of the congestion.

  2. November 13, 2012 6:57 pm

    I’m thinking that the photos – no matter how out of focus – will still trigger reminiscences when viewed in the future.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

