Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday – Overselling, underselling

February 6, 2013

ww1

Yes, these are two separate businesses

ww2

Alright I can’t keep this one wordless. My favorite room at the Angel’s Touch ‘Spa’ has to be the one that contains 2 chairs, a shower and a stripper pole. Just like every massage I’ve ever gotten:

Angel of Fire room

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2013 8:44 am

    LOLOLOLOL

  2. February 7, 2013 8:46 am

    okeydokey I just googled that place (it looked familiar, I work not far from there). Is that even legal!?

    • February 7, 2013 9:16 am

      I’m going to go with no. I’m just shocked at how brazen they are about it.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

