Skip to content

Even my kid thinks I’m ancient

February 14, 2013

Here’s V’s Valentine’s Day family portrait:

IMG_0560

That’s V on the left, with the long blonde hair. That’s Bill on the right with the long brown hair (yes, he still misses it). That grey-haired granny in the middle? Why that’s me of course. Note also V’s speech bubble, ‘I love Bill’. At least the giraffe neck hides my double chins.

Ya, I love you too kiddo.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2013 12:16 pm

    HAHAHAHAHA

    Ah, kids!

    Happy Valentine’s

    • February 15, 2013 11:12 am

      They certainly keep us in our place (or walker as it were)

  2. February 14, 2013 7:37 pm

    Ha!

  3. Anonymous permalink
    February 14, 2013 8:20 pm

    Too cute! I bet she loves every gray hair on your head….and I don’t see double chins….a wide neck maybe but no double chins! I look so forward to these drawings with Seamus. Alas, we’re still scribbling (typical boy).

  4. February 22, 2013 12:06 am

    Oh kids! That’s a fun looking pic. Well atleast u r in the middle, the place of honour.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

