Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday – Shiny Death Machine

May 1, 2013

bld16

bld17

bld11

bld12

bld13

bld18

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2013 9:28 am

    Visit and follow from Blog Hop.
    would be nice if you can link up at my blog.
    Have a nice day.
    Nan
    http://www.blogshe.net

  2. May 1, 2013 2:26 pm

    I love the warning cartoons! Such a cool thing to photograph!

  3. May 1, 2013 4:14 pm

    Neat photos. The warning signs about killed me though, especially the arm one Yikes.

  4. May 1, 2013 7:20 pm

    Those things look so scary, I wouldn’t want to go near it.

  5. May 1, 2013 8:22 pm

    I don’t know what those machines are, but they sure look cool. Good thing they have warning signs, otherwise I might lose my arm! Happy WW.

  6. May 2, 2013 10:55 am

    Cool but dangerous. I played too. Mine are here and here.

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

