Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday – How does your garden grow?

May 15, 2013

bloomin

bloomin1

Mother's Day table

festival

tiptoe

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2013 1:36 pm

    Visiting from Wordless Wednesday and wow, these are beautiful! I love the single tulips in the tall vase with just a smidge of water. I’m going to totally steal that idea. šŸ™‚

    • May 15, 2013 1:56 pm

      Thanks for stopping by! Oh, and steal away. My husband hated those vases when I brought them home, they’re my favorite decorating prop.

  2. May 15, 2013 4:25 pm

    Those are all from your yard? Like, they grow in your garden where you can see them? They’re so beautiful! The deer forbid things like that in our yards.

    • May 15, 2013 9:45 pm

      Thanks, we’re lucky here, the deer can’t get over the fence in our yard, so they stay to the path behind out house when they come visiting.

      • May 16, 2013 10:21 am

        Woah! It’s like you live .. .in paradise!
        Our deer come armed with wire cutters. And flame throwers. They’re sort of the mafia of our town.

  3. May 15, 2013 6:21 pm

    Hello!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving your comment!

    I love, love, love tulips!

    I like the title of your blog. šŸ™‚

  4. May 15, 2013 11:23 pm

    that’s a beautiful garden.:)

    Happy Wordless Wednesday! My entry is here.

  5. May 21, 2013 9:01 am

    Hi fellow Ottawaian. I just found your blog and have been marvelling at your beautiful photography. This post was another great display. I’m just about to embark on some planting. You’ve given me some good incentive. Thanks!

C'mon, tell me what you think. You know you want to!

